drinks Advert

Watch TIDAL livestreaming of One Africa Music Festival live from SSE Arena

one-africa-music-fest | www.blindspotng.com

TIDAL will be livestreaming One Africa Music Festival live from SSE Arena, Wembley in London, UK.

Beginning at 7pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT, subscribers can watch performances on TIDAL.com/OneAfrica from artists including: Davido, Tenko, Alikiba, Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest, Olamide, PSquare, Jidenna, Falz, Banky W, Phyno, Victoria Kimani, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, MI, 9ice, Skales, Ema Nyra, Eugy, Atumpan and Sonoman and DJ sets by Crowd Kontroller (CK), Obi, Spinal and Abrantee.

In July 2016, TIDAL livestreamed the inaugural One Africa Music Fest show at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY and is now traveling across the pond to livestream another stellar lineup in London.

TIDAL X: One Africa Music Fest adds to the growing list of festival performances TIDAL is livestreaming this summer, including TIDAL X: Broccoli City earlier this month, Budweiser Made In America and The Meadows Music and Arts Festival in September.

You can watch the livestream here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *