drinks Advert

#Jackandthebeats: Party with Mr Eazi, Shody and DJ Neptune | May 20

Experience the #Jackandthebeats party like never before as Mr. Eazi comes to Lounge Thirty8 in Surulere this Saturday. Mr. Eazi, who is fresh from his world tour will be performing alongside International DJ Neptune and hypeman extraordinaire – Shody the Turn-up King. Date: Saturday, 20th May 2017 Venue: Lounge Thirty8, Bode Thomas, Surulere Time: 10 PM …

continue reading

Jidenna bemoans the “African Time” factor that disrupted his One Africa Music Fest performance

Nigerian-American rapper, Jidenna is disappointed over his inability to perform at the One Africa Music Fest that was held in the UK over the weekend. The singer couldn’t get around to perform because the venue managers cut the power, signalling an end to the concert that started an hour and a half late – apparently Nigerian artistes had …

continue reading

Watch TIDAL livestreaming of One Africa Music Festival live from SSE Arena

TIDAL will be livestreaming One Africa Music Festival live from SSE Arena, Wembley in London, UK. Beginning at 7pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT, subscribers can watch performances on TIDAL.com/OneAfrica from artists including: Davido, Tenko, Alikiba, Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest, Olamide, PSquare, Jidenna, Falz, Banky W, Phyno, Victoria Kimani, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, MI, 9ice, Skales, Ema Nyra, Eugy, …

continue reading

Photos from Asa’s Amazing Show at ‘Asa Live in Lagos concert’

Asa is not new to sold-out concerts, and the ‘Asa Live in Lagos Concert’, was just another one of her amazing musical performances. The show which kick starts her 2017 tour, marked the 10th year since the release of her critically acclaimed, multi-platinum selling, self-titled debut album ‘Asa’. Asa performed on stage alongside her band and …

continue reading